The Walk Up Music

The first half of this week’s edition of The Yellow Light had that chosen for an All Start game:

Solar I- Anja Lechner & François Couturier
Solar II- Anja Lechner & François Couturier
Shadow- Anja Lechner & François Couturier
Love- A Love Supreme Electric: Vinny Golia/John Hanrahan/Henry Kaiser/Wayne Peet/Mike Watt

Scoville- Gilad Hekselman, Will Vinson & Antonio Sanchez
What’s Behind- Chance Hayden
Play Somethin’- Gorden Campbell

Be Thankful for What You Got- J. Felix Ft. Sol Goodman
E.V.A.- Lightning Head
Water No Get Enemy- sUb_modU
The Change- Olmeca Ft. Alex Chavez
Sobo El Gahwa- Zenobia Ft. Faten Shafeq Kabaha

Get Down Tonight (Break Science Remix)- Blakkamoore Ft. Snoop Dogg
Salvación- Los Mitcos del Ritmo

Bookmark the permalink.

About grnarrow

Setlist Architect/Art Scene Checker-Outer/Sound Feeler

Leave a Reply