The Lost Southlake Sessions

The Radiators are not only going to be here this Sunday, but they have a new album out as well: “The Lost Southlake Sessions”.

1. Have A Little Mercy
2. Everything Gets In The Way
3. Solid Ground
4. Devil’s Dream
5. Blowin’ Smoke
6. Fires Of Love
7. Honey From The Bee
8. Love Ain’t Love
9. Soul Deep
10. Hurtin’ For it
11. Good As Gone
12. Freeway
13. River run
14. I Want To Go Where The Green Arrow Goes

I should have a copy to spin very soon and I look so forward to the whole enchilada…the show on Sunday and the new tunes, especially notice the title of track #14.


Bookmark the permalink.

About grnarrow

Setlist Architect/Art Scene Checker-Outer/Sound Feeler

Leave a Reply