Peeking In

The final episode of the Summer’s spin off THE YELLOW LIGHT saw what you were doing and provided this soundtrack:

Every Knee Shall Bow- U-Roy Ft. Big Youth & Mick Jones
Land Back- The Halluci Nation Ft. Boogey The Beat & Northern Voice
Collaboration ≠ Appropriation- The Halluci Nation Ft. Tanya Tagaq

Discognized (Deep Dub Version Alt Break)- Mr. Confuse & Ferry Ultra
Naked- TOKiMONSTA Ft. Channel Tres
America The Beautiful (original version w/Guitar)- Kameelah Waheed
Unclustered- Immersion
Ripples- Immersion

Home Is Where the Hatred Is (I Grade Dub Mix)- The Archives Ft. Puma Ptah
Must Be Something (I Grade Dub Mix)- The Archives Ft. Puma Ptah & Brian Jackson
The Resolution With Not Be Televised- The Archives (I Grade Dub Mix) Ft. Mateo Monk & Kenyatta Hill

About grnarrow

Setlist Architect/Art Scene Checker-Outer/Sound Feeler
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply